UKCORRUPTFAMILYCOURTS

February 25, 2012

Name and Shame Staffordshire Social Workers

Filed under: Secret family courts — nojusticeforparents @ 12:40 pm

name and shameApril 18, 2011 at 8:43 pm

jennifer muncaster -burton on trent childrens social worker- first thing she does is remove all the support you have, then she blackmails one parent into leaving the family home using the children as leverage, then she kidnaps the children using deception and blackmail because she doesn’t have a court order.
she doesn’t write the report for court until the children have been in care for well over a month, when she does write the report it is full of twisted truths and outright lies and assumption.
she doesn’t turn up to meetings where people are trying to put support in place, they can’t do anything until she approves it.
she does the absolute bare minimum that she can get away with.
she is a lazy, lying, two faced, piece of poo that clings to the pubic hair around the arse hole of the scum of the earth.

anonymousApril 22, 2011 at 3:00 am

That’s the one who wrecked my family too. I thought Burton SS was ok, really supportive, until she reared her fat ugly head.

anonJune 14, 2011 at 8:19 pm

Kelly black stoke on trent ss
She lies and manipulates families then steals there children and places them for adoption.

anomSeptember 20, 2011 at 8:50 pm

SUE GRIFFISH OF CANNOCK STAFFORDSHIRE GIVES PEOPLE THE RIGHTS 2 SMACK A CHILD AND BRUISE THEM OV STEALING MONEY WERES THE SENCE IN THAT U DONT SMACK KIDS BY LAWWWWWWWWWWWWWW AND THATS A FACT

annomSeptember 20, 2011 at 10:04 pm

if your chid is abused ,u r a smack head , or u drink loads u av a chance to get your kids back out of care bye LAW. But if u look afta ya kids LOVE them and look afta them make sure thay r safe no matta wat U av NOOOOOOOO chance of keepin them u got JEN SEGA ,,SHARA MYAS and childrens guiden PAUL HEALEY ,JEWELS solicitors and PAUL JENKINS sollicitors thay am all in it 2gether thay Get u were u r down 2 sign forms IF U HEAR THERE NAMES RUNNNNNNNNNNN THAY AM WANKERS THAY WILL TAKE YOUR KIDS THAY TOOOOK MY 6 LITTLE BOYS ….. THAY SAY THAY THERE THERE TO HELP STAY CLEARE OV THEM REALY THAY R SHIT ( CANNOCK SOCIAL SERVISES ) BEWARE OV THESES PEOPLE

james wilsonOctober 7, 2011 at 12:11 pm

judy thomas is a dirty sly un named social worker for staffordshire county council in newcastle under lyme who blateley admitted to taking cocaine also sue smith paul thompson robert langley loiuse whalley& the hard faced corupt judge granville styler who fabricated all evidence rtsed coue ling childrtenin clos to sta

james wilkosonOctober 7, 2011 at 12:48 pm

about 5 social workers in staffordshire should be investigated by the police because judy thomas taking cocaine because it helps her sleep we know for a fact it causes paranoia also sue smith who steals children off loving parents to meet her targets does she ever think of the damage she is bloody causing these innocent children by snatching them with know legal ground or evidence of child abuse also these others who also are as corupt ie louise whally debbie stirling paul thompson robert langley gail morris and they always put there cases towards judge granville styler in a closed court which is illegal these should also be investigated by child protection police because if they are nasty towards innocent children they dont know what are they like against their own children grandchildren because you have got to have know emotion or feelingsto steal innocent children that will most certainly be damaged physical and emotional these should face prison for there crime in taking innocent children off loving parents soon they will be scared when that knock on there door and they all will have to answer to the involvment in there crime towards kidnapping children

JUDY tHOMPSONOctober 7, 2011 at 9:33 pm

what is the bloody world coming to allowing social workers who have no manners dress like dykes & look rough even gypsey dress better too have the run of the country & take innocent children off loving & caring parents who involve their whole world around there children also what makes these bloody social workers think they are good parents when they neglect there children & feed them on junk because they are idol fat scum these hard faced scum bags need locking up in prison for all there corupt involvement in there help in stealing children lets see how they would cope with the prisoners who most definatly hate child crime these social workers names are
JUDY THOMAS
SUE SMITH
LOUISE WHALLEY
DEBBIE STIRLING
PAUL THOMPSON
ROBERT LANGLEY
JUDGE GRANVILLE STYLER
CAFCASS staff
COLIN SCHUMACHER
JOHN GRIFFIN
PSYCHOLOGIST JUDY WENBAN SMITH fakes reports which are based on slander to have you innocent children ripped away from their loving parents & dumped with strangers dont these bloody hard face shit realise that they are breaching the children act 1989 by causing innocent children face life alone away from home this will cause them harm though out their little innocent lives & when they grow up the psychological damage they will have to suffer with so come on stop these bloody socoal workers damaging innocent children & getting away with this crime all because they have a corupt judge granville styler who works at stoke on trent combined court bethesda street hanley make these pay for there crime in kidnapping children in britain bring the scum to trial

  • JUDY tHOMPSONOctober 7, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    these staffordshire social worker are at newcastle under lyme
    civic offic
    merrial street
    newcastle staffs 01782296290

    amanda loweNovember 24, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    cannock social servies are based on lies through and thought there is jen seagar , jemma waywright , jill leather ,paul healy thay get the courts on there side and lie like little rats thay had my 6 little boys taken of me 4 neglegt well thats wat thay said but how dare thay stand and lie in court a lie is wrong well thats wat i was always ment to belive how i see life is you have 2 be a drinker or on druges to get anywere in life and i learned now that you have to lie to get anywere in life…..BUT 1 THING I NOW IS THAT I WILLLLLL PROVE THE LIES THOSE EVIL BASTARDS TOLD AND I WILL MAKE SURE THAY GET THE SACK AND ARE NEVER ALOWED TO WORK WITH KIDS EVER AGAIN

    emma lousieDecember 29, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    vilma morgan ‘staffordshire moorland ss fat bitch that twists everything and sent my daughter live with her gypo dad who as 87 convictions ,the clincial pychsgicolist colin howard ,made out am nuts and goin top myself ,when am goin though worse time in my life ever thanks ,judge dougan lookin down is stuck up nose at me and staffordshire county council for being total life wreaker ,

    i hate val mckayJanuary 6, 2012 at 12:18 pm

    staffordshire county council social services set my ex bf up and said he cant look after my son and dun a police investigation because he had scratched himself and i hate them becuase they tuk my baby into care wen he was 3 weeks old they tuk him from a mother and baby unit dr hoffberg because she told them i couldnt go to the other mother and baby unit and the midwife VAL MCKAY I HATE HER SO MUCH AND I HOPE SHE DIES STUPID BITCH LIED TO ME AND MADE ME SIGNA CONSENT FORM T|O GO SOCIAL SERVICES INVOLVED and now my son is in care because of her

    SS HUNTERJanuary 10, 2012 at 6:11 am

    Every single SS worker in Staffordshire, primarily GERALDINE LAFFERTY, JULIA KENNERLEY, HELEN NEIGHBOUR, JAQUI SIMMS.

    CAFCASS.

    Scum of the year award goes to ‘I don’t recall’ COLIN SCHUMACHER.

    And of course all the Judges who coerce and missfease their way through our legal rights.

    May you all rot in hell.

    January 10, 2012 at 4:29 pm

    When making any decision no matter how significant or not, you first must do is assess the situation.

    Staffordshire County Council are so desperate to meet their adoption targets that they bypass the assessment process and go straight for the kidnap and forced adoption.

    January 20, 2012 at 9:07 am

    marian richards
    amanda redding
    sarah peace
    andrew jenkinson
    nic hull
    ashley arkless
    mark tustin
    charlotte coxon
    all child snatchers in staffordshire

    Jewels solicitors has closed so thats karma for you paying him back for his dirty deeds done to parents

    graham pegg
    margeret nickson child solicitors

    judge styler kidnaps babies then dresses in robes to hand them to the adopters and allows it to be videoed in court

    staffordshire county council need investigating

45 Comments »

  1. Sulaiman Rogers
    Director of Rogers Social Care LTD
    13, Scovell Crescent, Waterloo, London, SE1 1PS

    Comment by jason — March 20, 2014 @ 1:56 am | Reply

  2. I had my four children taken by Kidsgrove social services operating at Kidsgrove town hall.
    The first Social worker was LISA DADA. Basically she made me sign an agreement to keep my wife the (childrens mother) away from the house as they said she was a danger to the children, my wife had been suffering with post natal depression. I had our four children aged 1, 2, 5, and 6 to look after all by myself, as much as I love them all to bits its was very difficult to do with no support from my wife.
    Soon a new social worker took over his name is PAUL CHAPMAN. He seemed like a pleasant guy at first until soon after he wrote a report, I realised he was and is a completely incompetent idiot. Half of his report was almost correct but only just and the other half was twisted to high hell. Stating things I didn’t say at all. And then he wondered why I was getting stressed and angry with him coming around the home doing his suprise visits. Basically I had a home to keep tidy and in order and my beautiful four children to take care of too. They would only allow me to 2 hours twice a week to nip out to my friends house whilst my mother in law baby sat when the kids where in bed asleep.
    Eventually PAUL CHAPMAN’S and LISA DADA’S half soaked rubbish took effect on my wife’s mental health. They both had my wife and my mother in law believing that I was basically slating them and saying bad stuff about them both. And after all who would not trust a social worker (yeah right!) Very soon my mother in law fell out with me believing I wanted to have the kids all to myself and that I did not want my wife at the house ever again (BULL CRAP) I pined for her every night with tears. I just wanted my family back together.
    So basically they took all my support away the (SCUM) My wife believed the (CRAP) they told her mostly because at the time her mental health had hit rock bottom because she could not live at home with her family.
    I had to fight my wife thinking I hated her when I did NOT! and my mother in law who thought I was scum low life for taking her daughters children away from her. (I have just started to cry now typing this all out on here).
    After a while and a lot of struggle with their lies and looking after my children and my own sanity I started to pull things together with a little help from Home Start (ANGELS!) I started to get routines sorted out and in place, with a lot of work I also sorted out the domestic duties not 100% but it was very good. After a few moths of the pure stress and torture of everyone turning against me I made a huge mistake by leaving the front door unlocked and my 2 year old son opened it and decided to go out side for a few minutes until I realized he was out. He was found just moments before I went out the front door by the postman on the opposite site of the road and brought back to the neighbor. I phoned SS to inform them what happened as I knew the neighbor would tell them and twist the truth. I don’t get on with the neighbor to my right and as much as I would have loved not telling SS about it I had no choice. Shortly after, it happened again but this time he was out side for 9 minutes. And now after the court case and my forgetting to lock the front has had the children taken away from us and in to care.
    Solicitors and barristers didn’t prevent it from happening with a combination of my major screw ups and my wife’s mental health issues and me and my wife fighting via texts and phone calls because SS had her believing I hated her and was trying to steal the children away from her whilst she was suffering with depression and other issues they are now in care. With the decision from Judge Clarke at Hanley crown court they have now been separated in to pairs the two girls 5 and 6 and the two boys 1 and 2. The boys are going to be adopted and the girls well I’m not sure what is in the pipeline for them apart from foster carers at the moment.

    The only GOOD TRUE social worker at Kidsgrove town hall SS is Maria Day. She was the only one that got things logged down correctly and accurately.
    LISA DADA (A very very very very fat grotesque woman with bleach blond hair & rotten attitude) and PAUL CHAPMAN (Weedy guy with a fake smile) were on a mission to stress me physically and emotionally and were pushing and waiting for me to slip up somewhere and I hate to say, they did it well (THE SCUM!).

    If you are going through the same or similar problems as we have suffered and would like to talk to me please call or text on this number if you think we could help you 07543 655268. Or please text or call if you can help us!

    Looking back now I think where we both went wrong was doing what they wanted us to do. As in me signing the agreement to say I wont let my wife back in the house when she needed her family the most. If I hadn’t of signed it and jumped through their pathetic hoops my wife could have sorted herself out a lot sooner than she did. The children were never in any danger when my wife was here as I gave up my work years ago to share the work load with the home and the children. I was always in the house, one bringing up our children together, and two keeping a check on my wife’s mental health issues. Please if you have read this and are having issues with the SS (IDIOTS) please contact a family law firm and get your legal aid applied for. The sooner you have your solicitor on board the sooner you can stop the SS making up their own (BULL CRAP) little rules that they are not allowed to do. I also think we should never have let them in the house EVER! And no I do not have any mental health issues, drug issues or alcohol issues. The only bad thing I do is smoke cigarettes.

    If your thinking about doing anything bad to yourself (THE THOUGHT HAS CROSSED MY MIND TWICE IN THE LAST YEAR) please do not do it. Don’t let the scum beat you. Your Kid/kids deserve so much more than that. FIGHT FOR THEM and never stop!

    Thanks Andrew.

    P.S Info is always welcome!!!!!!

    Comment by Andrew — December 26, 2013 @ 5:36 am | Reply

  3. hi my name is ben cutler my mobile is 07596697887 another family whom also want to put their issues forward also want to contact you if you ring me i will give you their number many thanks

    Comment by ben cutler — November 14, 2013 @ 10:38 am | Reply

  4. Blaenau gwent social services lie and twist everything you tell them they say be open an honest with them and they will help you yes they help there self to your children then leave you to pick yourself up some people can some cant who cares about about these parents no one

    Comment by dawn — November 9, 2013 @ 2:47 pm | Reply

  5. Almost all social workers work as self employed for local authorities, to do this they register as a LTD company usually to their home address as they do not have business premises Search companies house for their company details. Searching their name with: LTD, SOCIAL CARE, COMPANY, ETC.. finds their details. Then take legal advise in regard to taking legal action/compensation against the limited company.
    All social workers are registered with hcpc you can make a complaint to them that is independent from the council, social services and the court. Social workers fear the hcpc as they can strike them off for unprofessional conduct.

    Comment by ANNOM — October 19, 2013 @ 3:10 pm | Reply

  6. jennifer muncaster

    this is her address her buisness is reg to:

    18 EXCELSIOR DRIVE
    WOODVILLE
    SWADLINCOTE
    DERBYSHIRE
    UNITED KINGDOM

    Comment by ANNOM — October 19, 2013 @ 2:50 pm | Reply

  7. First off I had a social worker from stoke on trent services named ‘Pauline Scott’ she saw me once during the 3 months she was assigned to me, I rang every day to c when she was coming to see me and get things moving forward so I could have my kids removed from the register, she was never in or got bk to me, well then she left!! And I got a new social worker called ‘Kelly black’ she was just the same, only saw her a couple f times then again I got a new social worker called ‘Becky Francis’ she did nothing to help or support me!! Ten took my kids! I was pregnant at the time with my little girl, I did everything I could to get my kids bl n keep my baby when se was born but nooooo that didn’t happen! They took her from me at the hospital! Turned everything against me made me out b bad when all te reports show I was a GOOD mum! All my kids have now been adopted and I’m never to see them again and only get 2 letters n photos a year! Pathetic! I love my kids more than life it’s self and I would give anything to see my babies again! Social services r just nasty horrible demented twisted fucked up baby snatchers! Half of them aren’t even parents them self so how they can give advice on how to look after kids I’ll never know

    Comment by Danielle Fitchford — October 17, 2013 @ 10:49 am | Reply

  8. Kevin Buck service manager for Bexley children’s social care failed to deal with a written complaint within council guidelines.

    Comment by john — October 15, 2013 @ 3:27 pm | Reply

  9. Social worker Suliaman Rogers wrote conflicting and incorrect reports whilst at Bexley children’s social care he is also director of Rogers social care ltd. He works through this company for local authorities.

    Comment by john — October 15, 2013 @ 2:58 pm | Reply

  10. Hi all,
    If you want to losge a complaint go to the HCPC website you can check on if the social worker is registered you can check their name it’s top of the home page.

    You can lodge a complaint the hcpc exists to protect people from the system people have to pay to be registered and this is a professional body that can suspend caution or strike off the professional register any person who is found guilty.

    Give it a go everyone fears them

    Comment by Anonymous — September 6, 2013 @ 5:01 pm | Reply

    • When it come to the HCPC they will only look into a complaint regarding a social worker after contact with the employer if the employer have failed to investigate and says there is no issue then what do you think the HCPC are going to do.

      Simples

      Comment by social services reform now — September 7, 2013 @ 2:09 pm | Reply

  11. You can bring a complaint against the people in question by going to their professional practices and lodging complaint after complaint against them this is then out of the law and county councils control,and cannot be influenced by them in any way.
    Plus it puts a black mark against them on record so when they re apply for membership which they have to have to work they might be refused and cannot practice as a social worker in any capacity public or privately .

    Comment by Anonymous — September 6, 2013 @ 2:57 pm | Reply

    • It is very sad that people have to publicly name these individuals, however it is the only way that people can be held to account.
      We need social care to have power to protect and intervene.

      I myself have witnessed both good positive social worker intervention and poor practice with lies, this is simply just not good enough.

      Due to lack of accountability and transparency i have had to place names on here myself.

      People become social workers with the intention to make a difference for the better of the individual,

      The sad fact however is that there will always be overzealous or overworked individuals in our society who for whatever reason feel the need to lie to get results.

      We would be living a dream if our Social Care system was perfect however it is not, Children die and no one knows are Elderly get abused, neglected and nobody knows.

      Children removed from parents and there appears to be lack of accountability and transparency in all these situations.

      Social Work can be a difficult job with its challenges.

      I believe that our social workers should have all the power available to intervene,challenge,gain access and investigate.

      With that should come accountability,transparency these are the only 2 words which require attention both from government and local county councils.

      Social Workers are in a position of power however we the public should be able to uphold trust in the social worker.

      Comment by social services reform now — October 8, 2013 @ 10:44 am | Reply

      • Many thanks for your comment.

        Comment by the investigator — October 8, 2013 @ 5:35 pm

      • I AM THE AUTHOR OF THIS SITE PLEASE DO NOT USE SITE AS CONTACT ADDRESS AND GIVE PERSONAL DETAILS OUT ON HERE ONLY REASON BEING IS STAFFORDSHIRE VIEW THIS SITE AND MAY BE VEXATIOUS TOWARDS YOU . IF YOU NEED TO GET IN CONTACT WITH EACH OTHER YOUR EMAILS SHOW UP WHEN YOU POST A COMMENT ON HERE THOUGH NOT PUBLICLY . I CAN PUT YOU IN TOUCH WITH EACH OTHER PRIVATELY IF YOU SO WISH .

        Comment by nojusticeforparents — October 8, 2013 @ 10:04 pm

  12. heres another one about chance,dere and chinn. together they drove my grandson to death by hanging himself at his flat in bolehall. they all have hearts off stone and dont care. instead off helping him they just left him to his own devices

    Comment by b stansfield (grandparent — May 21, 2013 @ 9:19 am | Reply

  13. Ann Mc Nulty LIes to an Independent Investigator regarding facts around a Financial Assesment visit

    Bethan Lally Inapropriatly accuses people of theft then lies to an independent Investigator

    Eyvone Syver Informs people that there elderly relatives can blow themselfs up then lies to an investigator then fails to check evidence in a Vulnerable Adult investigation.

    Amanda Trubshaw passes around false information which states that family member is a thief.

    The list of quick visit social workers goes on and my faith in them is gone.

    My own families opinions are that there is indemic failings in staffordshire Social Workers and something needs to be done if they cannot tell the truth.

    It is a complete sham when those who are supposed to protect cause serious damage to family and Lie and fail to investigate this is not a quality for a social worker.

    Comment by social services reform now — April 29, 2013 @ 10:40 pm | Reply

    • Bethan lally doesn’t exist on the register unless her name is Samantha lally from walsall as she is the only registered social worker on the HCPC web site.

      Comment by Anonymous — September 6, 2013 @ 5:30 pm | Reply

      • All is ok as she has been identified by the HCPC directly and issues are being resolved by the employer.

        Hopefully when all evidence has been seen this individual will be in no position to threaten any other innocent family.

        It is always good to check as some registrants do not use the correct identifying name.

        Comment by social services reform now — September 7, 2013 @ 2:01 pm

  14. natasha chance Lynn Murdoch Louise chinn olive deer mike berry chair person for social services tuck my gourgous boys off me my boys were never harmed whilst in my care my boys have had bumps bruises scratches whilst in social services care natasha chance and Louise chinn both lied to the courts and Burton beleaved the Lieing tow rags i realy hope justice is done and some of the bitchs need to lose there jobs

    Comment by Michelle — March 20, 2013 @ 1:37 am | Reply

    • Vivian Silverio registered company

      HODDESDON
      EN11 1FB

      Comment by sue — May 3, 2014 @ 1:03 am | Reply

  15. Vivian Silverio. american social worker working for haringey social services is a disaster waiting to happen. this is the worst social worker i have encountered in years

    Comment by blue lights — February 14, 2013 @ 2:39 am | Reply

    • could you please contact me concerning the remarks made about the named individual as i am preparing an investigation – thank you

      Comment by the investigator — October 7, 2013 @ 6:57 pm | Reply

  16. tamworth social services senior care natasha chance has abused her position of trust lied and twisted things to the point of unreal has lost her own children and has friends who are drug users themselves and makes getting your children back as long winded as possible , also dave morrel who has been caught hitting children and shouting at them on numerous occasions this is the man who delivers children for contact whom likes to tell you how to look after your own children when his own son sells drugs from his house mcat and weed yet he is blind to his own sons needs tamworth social services is a sham the first time i met natasha chance an dave morrel i was supposed to be meeting my daughter for the very first time 3 days before her first bday she turned up an hour late because she had paid to go on the sunbeds and did not want to leave because it was so cheap the offer she had paid for ,the sunbeds were just across the road from my house she said it was ok because my daughter was asleep in the car with dave morrel. she denied this when i complained she has also sent me out other peoples childrens court papers 3 seperate times with what had happened to them breaking these childrens and families confidentiality when i complained and handed the paper work she had sent,to her manager she said it was not upheld and she had not done anything wrong i also changed my daughters name with a change of name deed over a year ago still she denies this is legal or true and has stated that i have done nothing to put her name right ,she has lied about sending letters out for meetings then used this against me saying i am not complying so i asked for everything to be recorded mail still she sends them unrecorded . before my daughter was born i was going into tasmworth social services daily complaining and trying to put my concerns to them regarding my daughters welfare natasha chance made out i was lying and said if i did not leave she would get the police to escort me out of the building she still denies this to this day despite doing the same to my mother and replying to my moms letter when we said we would go to the papers natasha still reported my daughter was being well taken care of 2 months into my daughters life my ex partner was battered with my daughter in her arms and put under child protection for neglect on her mothers part drug and alchohol issues on her partners part i did a dna a proved my daughter was mine natasha then placed my daughter in the care of a man my daughters mothers ex partner whom she new was not the dad insted of putting her in my care when she knew i was the dad and what he had done and all his issues with parties drinkl driving and domestic abuse my daughter is now in care again thanks to her mom putting her in their again voluntary i have done everything by the book and more and have kept a diary of every meeting and pphone call an letter ever sent asnd every issue i have raised that has been ignored by tamworth social services …… social services are supposed to put the children first and tamworth social services obviously dont well natasha chance any way this woman loves to abuse her position of trust and authority is extremely prejudiced against men having there kids is a repeat lier and lives in pure denial she i hardly ever their when you need her she never returns your call or keeps you informed lies about work she has done and never says anything positive unless you are female she also likes to take credit for things she has not done like me toilet training my daughter apparently it is because natasha organised a nursery placement for my daughter that she learned how to use the toilet i told natasha also that when my daughter was 18 months she was exibiting sexualised behaviour she ignored this my daughter is now 3 and a half and she has only 3 months ago challenged her mom about my daughter expressing sexualised behaviour it is disgusting when i challenged natasha about this she said i had never told her anything and if i had she would have done something about it. also one day i left a shop after buying some fags she said in a report to the courts i was in a culdesac well known for drug use and dealing and was seen by her leaving a man in the culdesac all i did was leave the shop and light a fag turn round and natasha was their on another occasion i saw an old friend said hello her phone rang which was her mom i said bye to her and her mom asked who she was talking to she replied my name and i left in the opposite direction to buy my other daughter a bed rail this is what natasha chance wrote to the courts i was seen speaking to a known drug user with her child organising for a party to be held at her house and for the person whom she was speaking to on the end of her phone to meet me and have a party at her house and she was that close she could hear the conversation on the phone and that i went to her house …. i have never stepped foot in her house the only reason i know were she lives is because my cousin lives a few doors away and i have to go past every day to get to town …. these people need bringing to justice and need to speak the truth and sholud try to make things as smooth and as quick as possible when it comes to the families and kids needs that are under there so called care insted they abuse the system are never there and make it as long winded and stressful for the kids and families involved and i feal they try to antagonise you and push you that much that they want to set you up to fail i am going to cafcass to speak to them if nothing is done i will go to the papers my solicitor is also aware of all this and trying to amend there cock ups lies and assumptions………….

    Comment by eternally loving father of a lil girl who is being destroyed by social services — November 12, 2012 @ 1:06 pm | Reply

    • oh yeah i know natasha she used to be my friend we used to drink in brockmoor house pub together we used to take loads of speed together and coke she used to spill the beans onm quite a ferw of her cases and tell me about how easy it was to get time off and do what she wanted we both fell out because i felt she was using her job for profit and to get back at her ex for having her child and all men that want custody of there kids

      Comment by unanimous old friend you know who i am tasha — November 15, 2012 @ 2:36 pm | Reply

      • could you please contact me concerning the remarks about the individual as i am preparing an investigation

        Comment by the investigator — October 7, 2013 @ 6:53 pm

    • natasha chance of tamworth social services lied about and hid the convictions of my ex partners new partner she wants my daughter to live with her mom even though she is with a man who raped a 14 year old girl i thought that their were laws that if your child had been in contact with a nonce they would have to tell you i only found out by hacking a background checker and did a check on him this woman is a beast a vile disillusioned liar who does not see what harm heer lies are doing to the families an most of all mentally to the children under her so called care

      Comment by ben cutler — January 7, 2013 @ 5:59 pm | Reply

      • please contact me regarding remarks made about the named individual as i am preparing an investigation – thank you

        Comment by the investigator — October 7, 2013 @ 7:00 pm

    • yes natasha chance done the same to me she is a Lieing tow rag where does she live

      Comment by Michelle — March 20, 2013 @ 2:06 am | Reply

    • this bich natasha chance should be sacked from her job togethert with olive dear,louise chinn. and this dave morrel has now had his licence revoked for sex offences against vulnerable women and children.he lives in the bungalow next to a small transport yard just on the left coming from the mercian way island on the glascote road with the sacred heart island about 200 yards away. my daughter messed up with our grandchildren and were taken into care in 2012. these so called social workers and natasha chance would not look at family and friends.my wife and i are the grandparents and were told by bich chance that because i had a conviction back 1959 for stealing a bike that i would be a danger to vulnerable children and older adults.i want to know how she can say this as i held a hackney carriage licence fo 18 years and had contracts taking kids to school and transporting old age pensioners to different places. i never had my licence suspended or revoked i just decided enough was enough with the troublemakers that needed taking home after a night on the town on a friday or saturday night with there drunken behaviour.

      Comment by barry stansfield — April 2, 2013 @ 11:13 am | Reply

      • dave morrel does not live their he lives in kettlebrook an yes his son sells drugs an yes he beats children and screams in their faces yet cos he is social services this is ok they want ot wake up to the torutre mentally they put these children through my daughter is now in foster care all bcos of natasha chances lies yes i had a past and it all stopped the day i found out i was to be a father now nearly 5 years clean of drugs i have a daughter whom also lives with me 365 24/7 never been under social services or had any doubt brought up against her up bringing only positive from the contact workers and parent assesement workers and cafcass yet this evil bitch nantasha chance has made a case drag on 4 yrs put her in foster care where she is locked in a room comes stinking of damp sent in clothes that are innapropriate for tiome of year and also in size covered in dog hairs, has been comin out wiv sexualised behaviour racist remarks asks if she is naughty she will be adopted has to knock a door b4 she goes thru it an ask if it alright to come in tells me to shut up stop being silly else i will lock you in ur room comes with bruises all over her that she says are from being smacked by these carers also her younger brother by another father also came with stripe marks across his back as if caned he is 2 my daughter is 4 and this is the so called superiour care of ss and foster carers it is disgusting cruel and a breech of every childs rights stop pasing these kids from pillar to post give them what they deserve the best thing for them their parents whom love and care for them and die for them and would give their last breath just to see a glint of a smile on their faces ben cutler of tamworth

        Comment by ben cutler — May 25, 2013 @ 8:50 am

    • i would be gratefull if you could contact me concerning your remarks of the individual named ASAP . via this site

      Comment by the investigator — October 7, 2013 @ 6:49 pm | Reply

    • could you please contact me concerning the remarks made about the individual as i am preparing an investigation . thankyou

      Comment by the investigator — October 7, 2013 @ 6:55 pm | Reply

      • hi their im replying to your message its ben cutler i also have contact with plenty of other families whom would like to come forward and put their side of the story against natasha chance an lynne murdoch of tamworth social services i have kept a diary of every event letter sent meeting and phone call made and received and have all the paper work ever sent on file if you want to out these scum who are wrecking all these families lives and most of all the childrens lifes they come into contact with i dont know if this is true but for the record i have heard natasha chance has now left tamworth social services voluntarily as she was faced with the sack…..after a man came in and threatened the staff on reception with a knife an verbal abuse after he had seen natasha enter the building the weoman on reception rang through to natasha and natasha made the woman on reception lie for her that she was not their…. now when i entered the building the police were there with lynn murdoch and chance… i over heard what had happened by the woman on reception saying she was sick of all the lies and trouble the receptionists face bcos of natashas lies an deception and was sick of taking the flack for her an her boss …. meanwhile whilst this lady was in tears miss chance was laughing her head of an sounded like a rowdy teenager in the background making joke of what had just happened to the poor women on reception this woman needs to grow up an get a life an stop wrecking other people lifes im one of the lucky few whom have thought with these scum an after 4 long years proved these scum wrong an have custody (sole) of my stunning lil girl ………

        Comment by ben cutler — October 8, 2013 @ 1:16 pm

      • many thanks for your responce , our researcher will need to contact you to arrange to take a statement and look at supporting documents you have . please post a mobile number so we can provide you with our office details .

        Comment by the investigator — October 8, 2013 @ 5:11 pm

    • could you please contact me concerning remarks made of the named individual as i am preparing an investigation – thank you

      Comment by the investigator — October 7, 2013 @ 6:58 pm | Reply

      • If you have evidence make sure that you can fully prove without any doubt the failings of any individual social worker then the way forward is to go to the ICO and tell them that the recorded data they hold is not accurate and is false.

        For example social worker A says in reports or documentation that “You have been swearing” or that “You are a thief” if you hold written proof to the contary hit them hard with it as this is the only way to hold them to account as they will not otherwise accept a complaint and will ignore you.

        It is a requirement under the data protection act that information that they are holding should be “Accurate and Fit for purpose”.

        When social workers confirm in a VA investigation that you are abusive based on the individuals lies, They need to be exposed.

        It is sad however that they will close ranks and protect each other when they fail, This serves no purpose

        Comment by social services reform now — October 7, 2013 @ 9:51 pm

      • Thank you for your responce to my posting . Our team are keen to make contact with individuals who have had dealings with Tamworth social services relating to children , who have been placed in care or had restrictions placed on them . Particularly Fathers who had restrictions of access to their children placed on them by social workers based at Tamworth. We are also looking at cases of children placed in care or for adoption . I am asking for an initial responce via this website from parents , as previous postings indicate the area in which our research is focused.
        If any parent feels that their case has been handled incorrectly and should be reviewed , our research team would like to hear from you. Cases within the last 5 years are the area of concern we are investigating . I hope this has been helpful to you .

        Comment by the investigator — October 8, 2013 @ 8:04 am

      • It is good news that Tamworth social services are being proactive in this select section of social care, this should be a county council wide issue relating directly to social care as a whole.

        Comment by social services reform now — October 8, 2013 @ 10:21 am

      • Our research team is not part of Tamworth social services . We have no direct connection with them . At this point of the investigation i am not able to supply you with more information.

        Comment by the investigator — October 8, 2013 @ 5:24 pm

  17. hi,

    we have been doing Witch Social Service now for a long time.

    We hade have a change of 6 social service workers in 2 years and every time a the new social service
    worker makes up new rules.
    We ended up in court figting the SS, and Aperently they ar above the law as they break coart apointment.
    And a load of ather Stuff like falsifieng information and the court wont ebven look at that.
    In the end we lost our Son who is 12 and my partner is not alowed to see him just becouse he is forgein.
    i name my shame and name list underneath here.
    pls read the last Quest in te letter as they ar never availible.

    “I am writing to introduce myself, my name is Kevin Wehrly and I am ****** new Social Worker. I am part of a team called Thanet Court
    and Looked after children Team. My extension number is 0300 333 6031.

    Here at St Peters’ House we operate within smaller teams call Pods, which share responsibility for managing cases.

    The supervisor of my Pod is Charlotte Best. Her extension number is 0300 333 3566.

    Other Pod members who can also be contacted are:

    Julia Fagg, extension number 0300 333 6148

    Teresa Makumbe, extension number 01843 873557

    Vicky Wilkinson, extension number 0300 333 6036

    Jan Thomson, extension number 0300 333 6029

    Natalie lane is the Pod team’s administration Officer. Her extension number is 01843 873557

    Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any further queries. In my absence please conatct any other Pod member, who may be able to assist.”

    None of these peopel mensiond above ar ever availible unless we where in court.

    P.s

    ( ss soundsl ike the german SS they also snatched childeren during WW2)

    Comment by pinokio — August 12, 2012 @ 10:33 pm | Reply

  18. Looopy ‘lou’ Louise Whalley cautioned for child offences in 2005, live’s in Deaville Road, Bucknall, numer **.

    Staffordshire’s finest.

    More to come.

    Comment by Miss Jeans Brand — May 22, 2012 @ 11:14 pm | Reply

  19. port talbot,west Glamorgan,south wales need a wake up call and desperation need to be investigated as do all social workers. they took my 2 boys aged 5 and one put 5 yr old with his dad whos a drug user and my 1 yr old for adoption..!!!!! all because im a type 1 diabetic.!!!!! SORT UR HEADS OUT.!!! GIVE US BACK OUR KIDS.!!!

    Comment by andrea — April 24, 2012 @ 9:09 pm | Reply

  20. i agree with namein & shamein staffordshire social services they av taken my 6yr old son off me 2yrs cuz ive asked for help with his behaviour & only see him once a mth & my they are makin my 14yr old pregnant daughter go into a mother & baby unit so she can care 4 her child without the family support

    Comment by daniella — April 24, 2012 @ 6:21 pm | Reply

  21. hi guys im having problems with the staffs social services especially Judy Thomas has anyone got any advice or info that mighgt be able to help?

    Comment by Hollie Jones — April 9, 2012 @ 4:14 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

