UKCORRUPTFAMILYCOURTS

December 17, 2012

Dear Parents and Extended Families

I would like to do some research on diagnosis given in Family Courts and the experts and methods in which diagnosis were made.

I would like to know

The diagnosis you were given.

1. Did you have a diagnosis prior to court proceedings ?

2. The expert used to give you a diagnosis in Family Court proceedings.

3.The method used in which you received diagnosis , i.e psychometric testing , interviews etc

4. Whether the diagnosis meant you then lost custody of your children.

5. Whether you were offered any treatment or therapy for the said diagnosis.

6. Whether as a result of the diagnosis you are now in receipt of any sickness benefits or DLA that you were not entitled to prior to family courts.

&. The local authority involved .

The easiest way to submit this is via the comments section below .

Please comment as anonymous or under a false name this is to protect you .

Thank You

9 Comments »

  1. doing this for my daughter. 1 . no mental illness before court proceedings 2. split personality disorder, adhed in adults ,bipolar. 3. .clinical psychologist jennifer ashcroft (independant) ss. 5 hours interview and psychomertic test with files off ss which was found to hold incorrect information.4. this was the damning report for removal of child due to emotional abuse in the future.5. tried to get help doctor sent to mental health team who after 4 visits said she could benefit from volountary counciling, not good enough in court,judge was sympathetic and was writing to gp.could not wipe out the psycholigist report and all other reports was brill. sgo granted. 6. now on sick for stress, and cant wait to see atos ,see if they believe the psycholigist report and let them fight between theirselves. 2 years of cbt needed ,then they will say child is settled ,no win whatever

    Comment by linda cousins — June 15, 2013 @ 3:50 pm | Reply

    • sorry forgot to write which authority under ,lancashire county council where everyone matters . linda

      Comment by linda cousins — June 15, 2013 @ 3:54 pm | Reply

  2. 1. Did you have a diagnosis prior to court proceedings ?

    No

    2. The expert used to give you a diagnosis in Family Court proceedings.

    A Phycologist from Calderstones NHS PCT Trust ( I add Calderstones is a Medium to High Scurity Mental Health Hospital) Sorry wont name for Safety towards corrupt worker.

    3.The method used in which you received diagnosis , i.e psychometric testing , interviews etc

    Psychometric Testing, IQ Test, Interview’s

    4. Whether the diagnosis meant you then lost custody of your children.

    Yes

    5. Whether you were offered any treatment or therapy for the said diagnosis.

    Not Offered by any professionals what-so ever. Just reconmedations to unaccessable services in the local area.

    6. Whether as a result of the diagnosis you are now in receipt of any sickness benefits or DLA that you were not entitled to prior to family courts.

    Now signed off by my doctor with Depression and now in receipt of ESA (However was signed off and now anxious and depressed reciving ESA on Appeal)

    &. The local authority involved .

    Lancashire County Coucil

    Comment by Eric Sutton — December 24, 2012 @ 12:34 am | Reply

  3. The diagnosis Borderline Personality Disorder.
    1. No mental health issues whatsoever til went for Discharge of care order.
    2. Paul Quinn barrister and trust said he was a doctor he is not no PHD, said he was chartered and is not, psychologist who works for court service but my own barrister said he was independent which was a lie which I found out when it was too late, reported the fraud to judge who took no action, and told her the British Psychological Society informed me his CV is false but she still used his fabricated report against me.
    3. He had me fill out a very long tick the boxes thing and he reported my result was too positive! He read social workers report but refused to look at my reports on the case prepared for court hearing. 2nd meeting with him was filling in the form, and he kept turning a reading light on and off to see my reaction, first meeting we just chatted. He did not have my GP records nor did he look at the supportive letter my GP prepared for court saying I was being treated harshly and was a good parent.
    4. Yes.
    5. No
    6. No

    South Eastern Trust and Social Care formerly Down Lisburn Trust, Northern Ireland.

    Comment by mccourt559 — December 17, 2012 @ 8:34 pm | Reply

    • submitted via facebook

      BETRAYED BY A SYSTEM THAT DOES NOT CARE
      It is not important who i am as there are many who will relate from my story. I was in an abusive relationship, which ended in 2009 after taking my ex partner through court with little help from the courts or support from any of the agencies that were there they put chains on my doors and told me not to go outside at night to lock all my windows and i felt like i was the criminal. After a lengthy year my ex was sentenced to probation and comunity service so not much protection there after i found out that he no longer had an order to keep away from me i tried in vain to get another order to stop him coming near me or my home and was told he had to reoffend to get one. Then to make matters worse the so called powers then stressed me to the max to steal my children they invited my ex to all the meetings knowing full well that i feared him so much after what he had done and could not attend at the family courts they did the same and they then said my children would not be able to attend the hearings because he was allowed taht way the childrens panel could not see the bond between me and my children. They have lied when they said i have biopoler and a personality disorder the usual psycho babble which is made up at a conferance once a year and i cannot believe they still get away with it. It is now time that it stopped once and for all. They are outdated telling people how to raise children after all its there interpretation not ours you can not raise a child by a book and you never will we are all different. I could go on but we all know the truth to what they are doing.

      Comment by nojusticeforparents — December 18, 2012 @ 9:44 am | Reply

  4. 1. Did you have a diagnosis prior to court proceedings ? > Only of periodic mild depression

    2. The expert used to give you a diagnosis in Family Court proceedings. > Jenny Stevenson, Harbourne, Birmingham

    3.The method used in which you received diagnosis , i.e psychometric testing , interviews etc > Interview, MMPI, CAPI, Psychometric Testing

    4. Whether the diagnosis meant you then lost custody of your children. > It was the ONLY evidence they had to enable them to take my child. If i had passed the ‘test’ i probably wouldn’t have got my child back anyway but who knows. It was undertaken the day after i gave evidence in court against my childhood abuser. (I am going to query as to whether this invalidated the test, but everyone was aware that this had been the case.

    5. Whether you were offered any treatment or therapy for the said diagnosis. > No

    6. Whether as a result of the diagnosis you are now in receipt of any sickness benefits or DLA that you were not entitled to prior to family courts. > No, borderline personality disorders only were ‘diagnosed’

    &. The local authority involved . > Dudley Social Services

    I waive my right to anonymity because i believe my daughter was stolen from me wrongly and i wish to offer my support to anyone who needs it. Do not ask me for help if you actually abused your child because you’ll be told to get lost.

    Comment by Nicki Dawes — December 17, 2012 @ 8:15 pm | Reply

    • you can get benefits with a diagnosis of Borderline Personality Disorder

      Comment by nojusticeforparents — December 17, 2012 @ 8:27 pm | Reply

  5. 1.During court proceedings EUPD was suggested
    2.Dr Banks and Dr Gladwell second
    3.Purely due to me assaulting the SW,rest of 3 happened aswell
    4.It helped me lose my child,took up so much time and SS used this to make their decision of adoption
    5.I was offered CBT therapy,did it and passed easily
    6 Yes was suggested i applied and got it through SS involvement

    Comment by Baby Belle — December 17, 2012 @ 7:33 pm | Reply

  6. I am not in receipt of any benefits for a may have personality disorder.

    Comment by lyndamac — December 17, 2012 @ 7:02 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

